Important Announcement: Benetech COVID-19 Response

» View US Map

Europe

Andy Hunter
+1-630-561-5438
huntera@benetechusa.com

Australia

Andy Hunter
+1-630-561-5438
huntera@benetechusa.com

Central America

Chris Blazek
+1-630-248-5172
blazekc@benetechusa.com

Brazil

Talita Souza
+1 55 27 3183-1619
talita.souza@benetechbrasil.com.br

Cambodia

Andy Hunter
+1-630-561-5438
huntera@benetechusa.com

Canada

Keith Berg (Alberta, British Columbia, Saskatchewan)
+1-780-710-1965
bergk@benetechusa.com

Paul Moran (Manitoba, Ontario, Quebec)
+1-630-667-4027
moranp@benetechusa.com

Chile

Chris Blazek
+1-630-248-5172
blazekc@benetechusa.com

China

Andy Hunter
+1-630-561-5438
huntera@benetechusa.com

Hong Kong

Rusly Gunawan
+1-331-725-9289
gunawanr@benetechusa.com

Indonesia

Andy Hunter
+1-630-561-5438
huntera@benetechusa.com

Japan

Rusly Gunawan
+1-331-725-9289
gunawanr@benetechusa.com

Lao People's Democratic Republic

Andy Hunter
+1-630-561-5438
huntera@benetechusa.com

Malaysia

Andy Hunter
+1-630-561-5438
huntera@benetechusa.com

Mongolia

Andy Hunter
+1-630-561-5438
huntera@benetechusa.com

Philippines

Andy Hunter
+1-630-561-5438
huntera@benetechusa.com

South Korea

Rusly Gunawan
+1-331-725-9289
gunawanr@benetechusa.com

Taiwan

Rusly Gunawan
+1-331-725-9289
gunawanr@benetechusa.com

Thailand

Andy Hunter
+1-630-561-5438
huntera@benetechusa.com

United States

Bruce McMurray (IA, WI, IL, IN, MI, Michigan)
+1-815-341-0508
mcmurrayb@benetechusa.com

Craig Johnson (Northeast Minnesota)
+1-218-969-0709
Craig36608@gmail.com

Dave Wood (WV, VA, MD, DE, NJ, TN, NC, SC, GA, FL, AL, MS)
+1-704-724-0470
woodd@benetechusa.com

Greg Bierie (WA, OR, ID, MT, ND, SD, MN)
+1-406-370-3911
bierieg@benetechusa.com

John Pircon (Michigan, Michigan Upper Peninsula, ND, SD, MN, North East)
+1-630-750-0368
pirconj@benetechusa.com

Vietnam

Andy Hunter
+1-630-561-5438
huntera@benetechusa.com

Other Regions

Alberta

Keith Berg
+1-780-710-1965
bergk@benetechusa.com

British Columbia

Keith Berg
+1-780-710-1965
bergk@benetechusa.com

Manitoba

Paul Moran
+1-630-667-4027
moranp@benetechusa.com

Ontario

Paul Moran
+1-630-667-4027
moranp@benetechusa.com

Quebec

Paul Moran
+1-630-667-4027
moranp@benetechusa.com

Saskatchewan

Keith Berg
+1-780-710-1965
bergk@benetechusa.com